Kontakt

Postadress
Box 635, 135 26
135 26 Tyresö

Besöksadress
Solkraftsvägen 25,
135 70 Stockholm

Telefon
08-556 557 70

Mikael Bengs

VD
08-556 557 74
mikael.bengs@osg.se

Marlene Norberg

Ekonomi
08-556 557 79
marlene.norberg@osg.se

Leif Rickefors

Projektledare
08-556 557 75
leif.rickefors@osg.se

Jan Lolax

Projektledare
08-556 557 78
jan.lolax@osg.se

Patrick Ax

Projektledare
08-556 557 84
patrick.ax@osg.se

Jan Berglund

Projektledare
08-556 557 89
jan.berglund@osg.se

Magnus Svanborg

Projektledare
08-556 557 80
magnus.svanborg@osg.se

Carl Malmqvist

SCADA Utvecklare
072-858 40 26
carl.malmqvist@osg.se

Roger Mäntylä

SCADA Utvecklare
070-413 74 60
roger.mantyla@osg.se

John Wåhlander

Projektledare
070-774 22 53
john.wahlander@osg.se

Peter Häggdahl

Projektledare
08-556 557 72
peter.haggdahl@osg.se

Johan Lännstrand

IT
08-556 557 81
johan.lannstrand@osg.se

Kurt Pellas

Projektledare
08-556 557 76
kurt.pellas@osg.se

Tord Jansson

SCADA Utvecklare
08-556 557 82
tord.jansson@osg.se

Patrik Westerback

Projektledare
070-644 99 11
patrik.westerback@osg.se

Torbjörn Hansson

SCADA Utvecklare
08-556 557 88
torbjorn.hansson@osg.se

Fredrik Silvennoinen

SCADA Utvecklare
08-556 557 90
fredrik.silvennoinen@osg.se

Magnus Raunio

System Utvecklare
08-556 557 94
magnus.raunio@osg.se

Lars Mertner

SCADA Utvecklare
070-781 78 65
lars.mertner@osg.se

Joakim Forsberg

SCADA Utvecklare
073-872 72 14
joakim.forsberg@osg.se

Felix Österholm

SCADA Utvecklare
076-277 33 27
felix.osterholm@osg.se

Björn Raunio

System Utvecklare
073-840 47 08
bjorn.raunio@osg.se

Sture Backman

Projektledare
08-556 557 73
sture.backman@osg.se

Tobias Rodewi

Projektledare
08-556 557 71
tobias.rodewi@osg.se

Jan-Peter Nystedt

Projektledare
08-556 557 77
jan-peter.nystedt@osg.se

Marko Huovinen

Projektledare
08-556 557 83
marko.huovinen@osg.se

Erik Lundqvist

System Utvecklare
08-556 557 87
erik.lundqvist@osg.se

Piotr Drewnicki

SCADA Utvecklare
08-556 557 91
piotr.drewnicki@osg.se

Mattias Hedlund

SCADA Utvecklare
070-746 89 12
mattias.hedlund@osg.se

Niclas Andersson

SCADA Utvecklare
073-654 26 70
niclas.andersson@osg.se

Christer Lindberg

SCADA Utvecklare
070-728 71 72
christer.lindberg@osg.se