Kontakt

Henrik Hansson

Konstruktör, Varberg

+46 (0)340 – 58 15 29
henrik.hansson@izelmontage.se

Daniel Walka

Montör, Varberg

+46 (0)340 – 58 26 06
daniel.walka@izelmontage.se

Henrik Antonsson

Tekniker, Varberg

+46 (0)340 – 58 26 05
henrik.antonsson@izelmontage.se

Johlina Johansson

Montör, Varberg

+46 (0)340 – 58 26 08
johlina.johansson@izelmontage.se

Joel Valdemarsson

Konstruktör, Varberg

+46 (0)340 – 58 15 40
joel.valdemarsson@wearesi.se

Tilda Abrahamsson

Konstruktör, Varberg

+46 (0)340 – 58 15 47
tilda.abrahamsson@wearesi.se

Joel Nilsson

Montör, Varberg

+46 (0)340 – 58 26 07
joel.nilsson@izelmontage.se

Johnny Marks

Montör, Varberg

+46 (0)340 – 58 26 03
johnny.marks@izelmontage.se

Liz Nordling

Ekonomi, Varberg

+46 (0)340 – 58 15 24
liz.nordling@izelmontage.se

Rikard Olofsson

Montör, Varberg

+46 (0)340 – 58 26 04
rikard.olofsson@izelmontage.se

Sofia Rydell

Ekonomi, Varberg

+46 (0)340 – 58 15 16
sofia.rydell@izelmontage.se

info@wearesi.se
0340-48 30 80

Härdgatan 9
432 32 Varberg

© Copyright – IZ Elmontage | All rights reserved