Kontakt

Keylogic AB

Adress
Bilgatan 7A
442 40 Kungälv

Telefon
031-700 11 90

Service / Support
service@keylogic.se
031-700 11 91

Vi som jobbar på Keylogic

Alexander Bjurestrand

Tekniker
076-328 36 47
alexander.bjurestrand@keylogic.sea

Anders Lorentzson

Tekniker
076-517 36 75
anders.lorentzson@keylogic.se

Anders Mattsson

Tekniker
073-236 34 16
anders.mattsson@keylogic.se

Andreas Gustavsson

Projektledare
072-157 57 17
andreas.gustavsson@keylogic.se

Andreas Hallström

Projektledare
070-870 70 86
andreas.hallstrom@keylogic.se

Andreas Höijer

Tekniker
073-310 21 53
andreas.hoijer@keylogic.se

Andreas Olausson

Automationstekniker
073-525 84 18
andreas.olausson@keylogic.se

Bengt Hakedal

Programmerare
073-326 16 68
bengt.hakedal@keylogic.se

Christoffer Creutz

Tekniker
070-147 58 43
christoffer.creutz@keylogic.se

Christoffer Hildebrand

Projektledare
076-529 03 86
christoffer.hildebrand@keylogic.se

Emil Marvil

Programmerare
070-144 12 80
emil.marvil@keylogic.se

Erik Lundin

Projektledare
070-273 59 80
erik.lundin@keylogic.se

Fredrik Samuelsson

Projektledare
073-248 53 92
fredrik.samuelsson@keylogic.se

Hampus Lindgren

Tekniker
072-964 52 22
hampus.lindgren@keylogic.se

Håkan Engström

Projektledare
070-141 10 48
hakan.engstrom@keylogic.se

Jakob Liesén

Programmerare
076-316 39 55
jakob.liesen@keylogic.se

Jan Hedblom

Programmerare
070-144 15 18
jan.hedblom@keylogic.se

Jan Sjölén

Tekniker
073-202 54 01
jan.sjolen@keylogic.se

Joakim Karlsson

Programmerare
073-739 75 99
joakim.karlsson@keylogic.se

Johan Fredriksson

Programmerare
070-363 05 03
johan.fredriksson@keylogic.se

Johan Lundin

Programmerare
072-350 04 05
johan.lundin@keylogic.se

Jonas Bäcklund

Programmerare
073-202 61 85
jonas.backlund@keylogic.se

Linda Alexandersson

Projektledare
072-142 97 36
linda.alexandersson@keylogic.se

Magnus Liesén

VD
070-609 50 35
magnus.liesen@keylogic.se

Martin Liesén

Systemutveckling
070-512 32 73
martin.liesen@keylogic.se

Mattias Alfredsson

Tekniker
070-950 87 40
mattias.alfredsson@keylogic.se

Mattias Ekholm

Tekniker
073-529 61 33
mattias.ekholm@keylogic.se

Mikael Carlsson

Projektledare
073-507 04 01
mikael.carlsson@keylogic.se

Niklas Genne

Programmerare
073-045 89 06
niklas.genne@keylogic.se

Niklas Öhman

Tekniker
073-300 27 05
niklas.ohman@keylogic.se

Patrik Svensson

Projektledare
070-309 32 65
patrik.svensson@keylogic.se

Pavel Kominek

Serviceledare
070-981 65 58
pavel.kominek@keylogic.se

Tobias Larsson

Projektledare
070-492 34 54
tobias.larsson@keylogic.se