Customer Service

We are the customer service centre that wants to hear from you.

Error report

Read our privacy policy here

VARBERG (head office)

0340-66 69 99 info@wearesi.se Härdgatan 9, 432 32 Varberg

FALKENBERG

0340-66 69 99 Murarevägen 30, 311 36 Falkenberg

Grästorp

0514-65 95 00 Plogvägen 8, 467 30 Grästorp

Göteborg

031-761 46 90 Gustaf Werners Gata 8A, 421 32 Västra Frölunda

Halmstad

035-280 43 00 Kristinehedsvägen 5, 302 44 Halmstad

Kungälv – Keylogic

031-700 11 90 Bilgatan 7A, 442 40 Kungälv

Luleå

0920-27 05 80 Banvägen 9F, 973 46 Luleå

Skövde

0500-40 09 40 Bangårdsgatan 6, 549 34 Skövde

Skövde - Lortentzons Styr

0500-49 55 80 Kaplansgatan 26, 541 34 Skövde

Sollentuna - Setex AB

060-15 08 58 Bergkällavägen 39L Lokal 11, 192 79 Sollentuna
Björn Aspman ansvarig Sollentuna 073-24 70 160

STockholm

08-409 101 60 Hemvärnsgatan 11, 171 54, Solna

Sundsvall - Setex AB

060-15 08 58 Trafikgatan 11, 856 44 Sundsvall,
Mats Svedin ansvarig Norrland 070-24 70 858

Stockholm - OSG

08-556 557 70 Solkraftsvägen 25, 135 70 Stockholm

Ängelholm

0431-48 49 04 Lagegatan 24, 262 71 Ängelholm

Östersund - Jaadab

063-18 03 00 Hagvägen 15, 831 48 Östersund

Invoice details

SI Sustainable Intelligence

Systeminstallation i Varberg AB
Härdgatan 9
432 32 Varberg
Org.no: 556533-7697
VAT.no: SE556533769701

Our reference (first and last name) must appear on the invoice.

We are covered by reverse VAT liability in the construction sector according to the regulations of the Swedish Tax Agency (Skatteverket).

We receive invoices via email, as PDF.
One file (invoice incl. attachment) per email.
fakturavbg@wearesi.se
Remember that only invoices can be emailed here.
All other documents are automatically deleted.

Alternatively, we receive invoices by mail.
Please note the longer processing time.

Other financial matters.
ekonomi@wearesi.se

SI Sustainable Intelligence

Systeminstallation i Göteborg AB
Gustaf Werners gata 8A
421 32 Västra Frölunda
Org.no: 556759-0046
VAT.no: SE556759004601

Our reference (first and last name) must appear on the invoice.

We are covered by reverse VAT liability in the construction sector according to the regulations of the Swedish Tax Agency (Skatteverket).

Vi tar emot fakturor via mejl, som PDF.
En fil (faktura inkl. bilaga) per mejl.
fakturagbg@wearesi.se.
Tänk på att det bara är fakturor som kan mejlas hit.
Andra dokument raderas automatiskt.

Alternatively, we receive invoices by mail.
Please note the longer processing time.

Other financial matters.
ekonomi@wearesi.se

SI Sustainable Intelligence

Systeminstallation i Skaraborg AB
Plogvägen 8
467 30 Grästorp
Org.no: 556863-7085
VAT.no: SE556863708501

Our reference (first and last name) must appear on the invoice.

We are covered by reverse VAT liability in the construction sector according to the regulations of the Swedish Tax Agency (Skatteverket).

Vi tar emot fakturor via mejl, som PDF.
En fil (faktura inkl. bilaga) per mejl.
fakturaskbg@wearesi.se
Tänk på att det bara är fakturor som kan mejlas hit.
Andra dokument raderas automatiskt.

Alternatively, we receive invoices by mail.
Please note the longer processing time.

Other financial matters.
ekonomi@wearesi.se

IZ Elmontage AB
Härdgatan 9
432 32 Varberg
Org.no. 556339-0391
VAT.no: SE556339039101

Our reference (first and last name) must appear on the invoice.

We are NOT covered by reverse VAT liability within the construction sector according to the Swedish Tax Agency’s (Skatteverket) regulations.

Vitar emot fakturor via mejl, som PDF.
En fil (faktura inkl. bilaga) per mejl.
faktura@izelmontage.se
Tänk på att det bara är fakturor som kan mejlas hit.
Andra dokument raderas automatiskt.

Alternatively, we receive invoices by mail.
Please note the longer processing time.

Other financial matters.
ekonomi@wearesi.se

Jadaab Automation AB
Hagvägen 15
831 48 Östersund
Org.no. 556650-5375
VAT.no: SE556650537501

Our reference (first and last name) must appear on the invoice.

We are covered by reverse VAT liability in the construction sector according to the regulations of the Swedish Tax Agency (Skatteverket).

Vi tar emot fakturor via mejl, som PDF.
En fil (faktura inkl. bilaga) per mejl.
faktura@jadaab.se
Tänk på att det bara är fakturor som kan mejlas hit.
Andra dokument raderas automatiskt.

Alternatively, we receive invoices by mail.
Please note the longer processing time.

Other financial matters
ekonomi@wearesi.se

Keylogic AB
Bilgatan 7A
442 40 Kungälv
Org.no. 556582-8927
VAT.no: SE556582892701

Our reference (first and last name) and project number must appear on the invoice.

We are covered by reverse VAT liability in the construction sector according to the regulations of the Swedish Tax Agency (Skatteverket).

Vi tar emot fakturor via mejl, som PDF.
En fil (faktura inkl. bilaga) per mejl.
faktura@keylogic.se
Tänk på att det bara är fakturor som kan mejlas hit.
Andra dokument raderas automatiskt.

Alternatively, we receive invoices by mail.
Please note the longer processing time.

Other financial matters
ekonomi@wearesi.se

OSG AB
Solkraftsvägen 25
135 70 Stockholm
Org.no 556295-6309
VAT.no: SE556295630901

Our reference (first and last name) and project number must appear on the invoice.

We are covered by reverse VAT liability in the construction sector according to the regulations of the Swedish Tax Agency (Skatteverket).

We receive invoices via email, as PDF.
hvd128@pdf.scancloud.se
One file (invoice incl. attachment) per email.
Keep in mind that only invoices can be emailed here..
All other documents are automatically deleted.

Alternatively, we also receive invoices by mail.
Please note the longer processing time.

Other financial matters
ekonomi@wearesi.se

Setex AB
Fack 3045
Box 3038
831 03 Östersund

Org.nr 556964-7406
VAT.nr: SE556964740601

Box 3045 must appear in the address field on all invoices.

Vi omfattas utav omvänd skattskyldighet inom byggsektorn enligt Skatteverkets föreskrifter.

As the environment is important to us, we prefer that you send the invoice as EDI.

VAN Operator: Scancloud AB (Addett)
GLN-no: 7365569647404
Svefaktura or Peppolformat

Alternatively, we receive invoices via email, as PDF.
One file (invoice incl. attachment) per email.
3045@faktura.scancloud.se

Keep in mind that only invoices can be emailed here..
All other documents are automatically deleted.


Ultimately, we receive invoices by post.


Please note the longer processing time.

Other questions
mats.svedin@setex.se

Lorentzons Styr AB
Kaplansgatan 26
549 34 Skövde
Org. nr: 556855-5097
VAT. Nr: 556855509701

Our reference (first and last name) must appear on the invoice.

Invoice email: faktura@lorentzonsstyr.se

We are subject to reverse tax liability in the construction sector according to the regulations of the Swedish Tax Agency

Vi tar emot fakturor via mejl, som PDF.
En fil (faktura inkl. bilaga) per mejl.
faktura@lorentzonsstyr.se
Tänk på att det bara är fakturor som kan mejlas hit.
Andra dokument raderas automatiskt.

Alternatively, we receive invoices by mail.
Please note the longer processing time.

Other financial matters.
ekonomi@wearesi.se

Contacts

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Adam Johansson

Projektledning
+46 (0) 340-58 15 38
adam.johansson@wearesi.se

Adam Pettersson

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 31-376 68 80
adam.pettersson@wearesi.se

Agnes Jennemann Birkestrand

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 35-280 43 10
agnes.jennemann.birkestrand@wearesi.se

Alex Bello

IT
+46 (0) 340-58 15 90
alex.bello@wearesi.se

Alexander Bergvad

Programmering SI Logiware
+46 (0) 340-58 15 75
alexander.bergvad@wearesi.se

Ali Amiri

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 76-567 86 25
ali.amiri@wearesi.se

Amanda Eriksson

Programmering
+46 (0) 340-58 15 72
amanda.eriksson@wearesi.se

Anders Björhall

Projektledning
+46 (0) 31-761 46 91
anders.bjorhall@wearesi.se

Anders Niklasson

Projektledning
+46 (0) 31-761 46 93
anders.niklasson@wearesi.se

Anders Strandman

Projektledning
+46 (0) 431-48 49 05
anders.strandman@wearesi.se

Adam Johansson

Projektledning
+46 (0) 340-58 15 38
adam.johansson@wearesi.se

Alex Bello

IT
+46 (0) 340-58 15 90
alex.bello@wearesi.se

Alexander Bergvad

Programmering SI Logiware
+46 (0) 340-58 15 75
alexander.bergvad@wearesi.se

Amanda Eriksson

Programmering
+46 (0) 340-58 15 72
amanda.eriksson@wearesi.se

Andreas Nilsson

Köksansvarig
adde.nilsson@wearesi.se

Annika Eriksson

Ekonomiassistent
+46 (0) 340-58 15 17
annika.eriksson@wearesi.se

Anton Forsberg

Programmering
+46 (0) 340-58 15 42
anton.forsberg@wearesi.se

Anton Gudmundsson

Programmering
+46 (0) 340-58 15 51
anton.gudmundsson@wearesi.se

Anton Johansson

Programmering
+46 (0) 340-58 15 64
anton.johansson@wearesi.se

Bengt Antonsson

Projektledning
+46 (0) 340-58 15 49
bengt.antonsson@wearesi.se

Adam Pettersson

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 31-376 68 80
adam.pettersson@wearesi.se

Ali Amiri

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 76-567 86 25
ali.amiri@wearesi.se

Anders Björhall

Projektledning
+46 (0) 31-761 46 91
anders.bjorhall@wearesi.se

Anders Niklasson

Projektledning
+46 (0) 31-761 46 93
anders.niklasson@wearesi.se

Fredrik Petersson

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 31-376 68 83
fredrik.petersson@wearesi.se

Fredrik Reimer

Projektledning
+46 (0) 31-376 68 88
fredrik.reimer@wearesi.se

Henrik Wennerholm

Projektledning
+46 (0) 31-761 46 94
henrik.wennerholm@wearesi.se

Jan Johansson

Programmering
+46 (0)31-761 46 96
jan.johansson@wearesi.se

Johan Elverlind

Programmering
+46 (0) 31-376 68 81
johan.elverlind@wearesi.se

Jonathan Vänbjörk

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 31-376 68 84
jonathan.vanbjork@wearesi.se

Agnes Jennemann Birkestrand

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 35-280 43 10
agnes.jennemann.birkestrand@wearesi.se

Fredrik Moland

Projektledning
+46 (0) 340-58 15 82
fredrik.moland@wearesi.se

Fredrik Wahlberg

Försäljning
+46 (0) 340-58 15 58
fredrik.wahlberg@wearesi.se

Hussain Sadid

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 35-280 43 07
hussain.sadid@wearesi.se

Linus Bile-Excell

Programmering
+46 (0) 35-280 43 04
linus.bile-excell@wearesi.se

Mats Karlsson

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 35-280 43 11
mats.karlsson@wearesi.se

Mattias Andersson

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 35-280 43 05
mattias.andersson@wearesi.se

Mattias Loggarfve

Projektledning
+46 (0) 35-280 43 09
mattias.loggarfve@wearesi.se

Niklas Åkesson

Projektledning
+46 (0) 35-280 43 01
niklas.akesson@wearesi.se

Tobias Gustavsson

Programmering
+46 (0) 35-280 43 03
tobias.gustafsson@wearesi.se

Anders Strandman

Projektledning
+46 (0) 431-48 49 05
anders.strandman@wearesi.se

Andreas Wallin

Projektledning
+46 (0) 431-48 49 02
andreas.wallin@wearesi.se

Conny Hiljeborn

Kontorsansvarig
+46 (0) 431-48 49 00
conny.hiljeborn@wearesi.se

Mikael Persson

Projektledning
+46 (0) 431-48 49 01
mikael.persson@wearesi.se

Axel Engblom

Programmering
+46 (0) 514-65 95 13
axel.engblom@wearesi.se

Bengt-Inge Larsson

Projektledning
+46 (0) 514-65 95 02
bengt-inge.larsson@wearesi.se

Bo Hallnemo

Programmering
+46 (0) 514-65 95 03
bo.hallnemo@wearesi.se

Carina Friberg

Kontorsansvarig
+46 (0) 514-65 95 12
carina.friberg@wearesi.se

Eric Sand

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 514-65 95 07
eric.sand@wearesi.se

Fredrik Johansson

Projektledning
+46 (0) 514-65 95 09
fredrik.johansson@wearesi.se

Håkan Svensson

Projektledning
+46 (0) 514-65 95 01
hakan.svensson@wearesi.se

Mari Jutterström

Programmering
+46 (0) 514-65 95 05
mari.jutterstrom@wearesi.se

Mattias Svensson

Projektledning
+46 (0) 514 65 95 11
mattias.svensson@wearesi.se

Pontus Pettersson

Elinstallatör
+46 (0) 514-65 95 10
pontus.pettersson@wearesi.se

Daniel Kinnunen

Projektledning
+46 (0) 8-409 101 65
daniel.kinnunen@wearesi.se

Frida Lundqvist

Ansvarig Energi & Drift
(0) 8 -409 101 68
frida.lundqvist@wearesi.se

Ida Rosing

Programmering
+46 (0) 8-409 101 67
ida.rosing@wearesi.se

Jimmy Smedin

Programmering
+46 (0) 8-409 101 62
jimmy.smedin@wearesi.se

Joel Karlsson

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 8-409 101 66
joel.karlsson@wearesi.se

Jonathan Lindstrand

Kontorsansvarig
+46 (0) 8-409 101 61
jonathan.lindstrand@wearesi.se

Love Delcomyn

Programmering
+46 (0) 8-409 101 69
love.delcomyn@wearesi.se

Simon Kortesalmi

Automationstekniker
+46 (0) 8-409 101 63
simon.kortesalmi@wearesi.se

Simon Sandehl

Försäljning SI Logistik
+46 (0) 8-409 101 64
simon.sandehl@wearesi.se

Robert Enberg

Kontorsansvarig
+46 (0) 920-27 05 82
robert.enberg@wearesi.se

Toyne Ringwald

Kundansvarig
+46 (0) 920-27 05 81
toyne.ringwald@wearesi.se

Vi är nyfikna på dina
utmaningar kring att spara
energi i fastigheter.

We are curious about your
your challenges regarding saving
energy in properties.